Executive

President
Peter Trolove02 324-2779trolovep@gmail.com

Past President
Graham Carter021 861-333grahamcarter45@yahoo.co.nz

Treasurer
Strato Cotsilinis04 386 3740strato.cotsilinis@gmail.com

Comms Manager/Secretary
Brian Coddington027 5598629comms@nzffa.co.nz

Executive
Rex Gibson QSM021 128 0404rnjg@xtra.co.nz
Steve Gerard03 303 3171steve@flyshop.co.nz
Brett Bensemann021456772brettbensemann@gmail.com
Larry Burke03 389 8839the-burkes@outlook.com
Alan Rennie027 903-5369alangrennie@gmail.com
Zane Mirfin03 544 2100zane@strikeadventure.com
Colin Taylor021  485 910colin@writerman.co.nz
Malcolm Francis027 384 6596malcolm1@xtra.co.nz

Life Members
Tony Orman03 577 7875botonz@icloud.com
Sandy Bull MNZM0272466880scbull@xtra.co.nz
Ken Sims021 391639 ken_sims_98@yahoo.com
Ian Rodger0274 996 000igrodger@gmail.com

Co-Opted
David Haynes03 546 6051david@solumconsulting.co.nz
Andi Cockroft027 204 1878andic@andic.co.nz
Norrie Daynorrieday@gmail.com